Live-blogging my trip to 7-11

I have a serious hankering for a Slurpee and Ho-Hos. So I thought I’d live blog my trip to 7-11. Anyone else want anything?

Thanks for all the support for my trip to 7-11. yes, we live in wonderful times. For some reason my Twitter, Jaiku and Pownce accounts don’t have full integrated Geotagging technologies. Get on it Boys!

UPDATE: Mission Accomplished. I’m heading home with a Slurpee, Ho-hos and 20 hot dogs for Marc Canter. Speaking of Marc Canter, the only guy who loves 7-11 hot dogs more than him is this guy.

Leave a Reply

